Skip To Content

Online check-in is now available and mandatory for all new and returning students. Review and confirm your information for the Fall 2021 semester on the CheckList tab.

Please remember to "Login" to access the CheckList screen.




You are here:  Campus Life > Campus Groups > Knights of the Roundtable > Knights of the Roundtable > Contact Us

Keep updated with what’s going on at Lynn and KOR on our Social Media!
You can also feel free to email us at, DM us on Instagram, or visit the KOR Office, located on the second floor of the University Center, to reach one of our members.