Skip To Content
You are here:  Employees > Main > Employee Services
The Office of Employee Services is located on the west side of the Louis and Anne Green Center in the center of campus. We are available to answer all your human resource and payroll questions Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 
 
Employee Services Reception
561-237-7290
 
Michelle Grahovac, HR Coordinator
561-237-7591
mgrahovac@lynn.edu
 
Susan Bright, HR Specialist
561-237-7639
sbright@lynn.edu
 
Chantal Prosperi Fongemie, Executive Assistant
561-237-7290
cfongemie@lynn.edu
 
Rachel Weinstein, HR Generalist
561-237-7853
rweinstein@lynn.edu
 
Katrina Valentino, Benefits & Wellness Manager
561-237-7914
kvalentino@lynn.edu
 
Shavasha Barnett, Payroll Manager
561-237-7291
 
Renée Lanteigne, Assistant Director of Employee Services
561-237-7292
rlanteigne@lynn.edu
 
Aaron Greenberg, Director of Employee Services
561-237-7915
 
 
  
Suggestion Box    
Submit questions, comments, concerns and compliments to our Suggestion Box.
Please use "Suggestion Box" in the title of your email.